Board Members

Lalit Patel – President Shailesh Patel – Vice President Jayendra Patel – Vice President
lalit.patel@yds.org shailesh.patel@yds.org jayendra.patel@yds.org
Kishan Patel – Treasurer Chirag Thakkar – Secretary Rakesh Jani – Assistant Treasurer
kishan@yds.org chirag.thakkar@yds.org rakesh.jani@yds.org